IMG_3572

This is what I’ve decided to call these Life posts… because life is a series of adventures, right? OU SO CHEESY I LOVE IT.

Here is what I’ve been up to the past week.

IMG_3573

I went on a splendid walk along King Street East, where I came across this lovely park filled with hobos and flowers (:

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Hi my name is AnnaMaria, and I am a coffee-aholic. More like espresso-holic. I’m Italian, so this makes more sense.

In the Distillery of Toronto there are so many cafés that master espresso lattes and cappuccinos, which makes me die a little inside because I am so excited to go to all of these cafés and drink ALL THE DRINKS. Just this weekend alone I was able to have beautiful cafe experiences in Balzac’s Coffee, and Cafe Furbo.

Here are a few quick pics I snapped while in line at Balzac’s Coffee..

IMG_3610

IMG_3608

IMG_3612

IMG_3613

IMG_3614

I didn’t end up getting coffee there because it was WAY TOO BUSY WITH TOURISTS. Like, way too busy. So I ventured over to Cafe Furbo where I fell in love.

IMG_3626

IMG_3617

IMG_3625

I walk in and the first thing I say to the barista is not “Hey, how are you?” or “Hi, I would like a coffee” – it was “IT SMELLS LIKE OIL PAINT IN HERE I LOVE IT.” They gave me a free tea biscuit on the way out so I guess we became fans of each other.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Later that night I headed to a recording studio, where I got to record the chorus for one of my buddies’ tracks. I will share specific details once their album is released (: But look how cool the studio looks…

IMG_3670

IMG_3629

swag

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

The Adventures of Grocery Shopping featuring Angie!!!

IMG_3632

IMG_3662

I live for vespa cameos !!

IMG_3645

lets just say I went grocery shopping ‘under the hippie influence’ and embraced the taco isle

IMG_3655

A close up of my top! Its a D.I.Y. crop tee that my cousins from Italy put together after my cousin Nico and his friend Giuseppe passed away in a car accident. Love you Nico ❤

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

This cute little shop is just a few doors down! I’m in love. I will blog about it one day I promise.

IMG_3636

IMG_3637

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

During the slow periods at BLOSSOM LOUNGE, I tend to keep myself busy reading their cards. They kill me every time.

IMG_3649

IMG_3646

IMG_3647

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

…and I will leave you all with the camera roll!

IMG_3578

IMG_3604

IMG_3601

IMG_3605

IMG_3623

IMG_3606

My chalkboard drawing display at Blossom Lounge. So proud of how nice this turned out! I did this free hand people

IMG_3631

this is my brother, Nick and our very messy garage at my parents house. MISS YOU SHIT HEAD ❤

IMG_3253

IMG_3666

IMG_3650

ADIOS!

the adventures of loveamv

//Font: Kuppel – Kimmy Kirkwood
\\Now Playing: Oh Benzo! – Jinja Safari