PUPPY

Yes. I started his feature with a picture of him and a puppy. Its to win your hearts ladies!!

This is Adam Gallagher from I AM GALLA. He is a fashion blogger from the Big Apple (NYC) with a great wardrobe that expresses his fun-tastic persona. (Yes I said fun-tastic. Its a thing.) Lets go through my favourite looks from his wardrobe, shall we?

“OZ, The Great & Powerful” inspired look. // LOVE IT

WHAT A BABE

“Les Miserables” inspired look. // AH I love Le Mis and this is fantastic

“Grease” inspired look. // omg ❤

He won the Lookbook Levis compition with his D.I.Y shorts. Atta boy

If you’re not in love with him yet, then we need to talk.

babe

not loving the all white outfit – ALTHOUGH I always appreciate the vespa cameos

GOOD GOD

sweet jesus that suit is A+

I have a soft spot for the flows

panda’s :3

And I will end this with a fantastic video of him being awesome..

Adam Gallagher has what they call ‘ULTIMATE SWAG’ and by they I mean me. He totally has swag.

ADIOS

street style - adam

//Font: Topple – Gaut Fonts
\\Now Playing: Starbucks is still rocking some weird tunes..

