Ya. I’m a Demi fan. And I am totally ok with it and I flaunt it all the time. Since the release of this album my roommate and I have been blasting her sweet tunes all day everyday.

Here’s an online 8tracks playlist of her album, but I really advise you to download her album off iTunes!

  1. Heart Attack
  2. Made In The USA
  3. Without The Love
  4. Neon Lights
  5. Two Pieces
  6. Nightingale
  7. In Case
  8. Really Don’t Care feat. Cher Lloyd
  9. Fire Starter
  10. Something That We’re Not
  11. Never Been Hurt
  12. Shouldn’t Come Back
  13. Warrior

Demi has been through shit and back – which I can relate to on all the levels. Here are some quotes from her tracks that make my heart swell. I made them into to pretty pictures you can use on your twitter/facebook/tumblr/pinterest — where ever your heart desires. Just don’t forget to credit me back (:

DEMI LYRICS 5

ORIGINAL PHOTO SOURCE (I THINK) (ITS TUMBLR YOU NEVER KNOW THE TRUTH)

DEMI LYRICS 6

ORIGINAL PHOTO SOURCE

Use these well and have fun jamming to her album – cause I know I will..

ADIOS

demi heart attack album

//Font: The Guardian – Stefan Nyquist

