IM AT IT AGAIN (it’s totally Wednesday and I’m a day late on the blogging train – but have no fear I’m catching up today).

This will be the last phase of the Round Up’s then it’ll be back to featuring new awesome people and their blogs. If you by any chance believe you have swag that I would enjoy, then give me a shout! Or even if you want to be an awesome friend and suggest a friend with swag, then by all means let me know. I would love to feature you (:

But in the meantime lets continue with my favourites!!

RU3 - montreal in style

Anik Lacasse-Richard on MONTREAL IN STYLE from Montreal. Originally posted HERE.

I want her tattoo’s

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

RU3 - ordinary people

Alyssa Lau on ORDINARY PEOPLE from Calgary, Alberta. Originally posted HERE.

HOLY SHIT SHE MET THEM AHH! (fangirling)

AH LOVE THIS

those shoes ❤

la la love

surprise she’s blonde for the day

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

RU3 - gladys d

Gladys Dorris Dave on GLADYS D. Originally posted HERE.

look how lovely her sister is!!

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

RU3 - mdv style

Mariano Di Vaio on MDV STYLE from Milan. Originally posted HERE.

his photoshop skills are spectacular – just sayin

nice touch with the camo vespa – you have won my heart

YOU ARE WELCOME LADIES

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

RU3 - instinto de vestir

Alana Ruas on INSTINTO DE VESTIR from Rio de Janeiro. Originally posted HERE.

holy shit I love this. That bag is A+

THAT’S IT FOR NOW. I hope you enjoyed an update of my favourites and that you have new blogs to follow and enjoy.

ADIOS

RU Part3

//Font: Gembira – Weknow
\\Now Playing: Oh Sailor – Mr Little Jeans

