Not actually though. I didn’t meet him. If I did though I am one hundred percent sure I would fangirl pretty hard. I have previously posted about this fine artist HERE. I have recently galavanted back onto his ONLINE PORTFOLIO where I fell in love with his pieces once again. Here are some sketches that have won my heart.

aleut1

bear_brown

img102

k2_drawings_870_700

native-sample1

native-sample2

native-sample4

savespirit_preview

sketchbook13-samp

sketchbook36_sample

sketchbook39_sample

sketchbook40_sample

sketchbook41_sample

sketchbook58_sample

sketchbook68sample

sketchbook70_sample

sketchbook81_sample

trees

Truck_Burner_sample

valleyyeah

Waitingpt.1sample_508_700

One of my favourite illustrators by far!

ADIOS

pat perry

//Font: Many Miles – Katt Meyaux
\\Now Playing: Home – Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

