Lets just say the names of these websites are not G rated..

These are key websites everyone should have saved in their favourite folder. If you don’t, then you’re welcome.

First off: WHERE THE FUCK SHOULD I GO FOR DRINKS.com

I’m not even kidding.. It’s a great website to get to know the area and get talked dirty to. Haaaa

favourites - where the fuck

favourites - where the fucl2

“NO, THAT PLACE LOOKS LIKE SHIT” haaaa kills me every time

I know you guys are lazy so I print screened it for you. Some have confessed you’re only here for the pictures SO PICTURES I WILL SHOW.

In the event of you NOT being hungry at all and you just need some music to listen to then I have a website for you!!

WHAT THE FUCK SHOULD I LISTEN TO NOW.com
This website is great for finding musicians that sound like other musicians you like. Which is fun.

favourite - fuck music

favourite - fuck music2
Good suggestion, I love The Naked and Famous.

NEXT UP is a great potty-mouthed website for the weather, THE FUCKING WEATHER.com
Canada can most definitely level with me on this one – I would curse at the weather too.

favourite - fucking weather
“Is that the sun outside? Why isn’t it doing anything?” Haaaaaaaa I know. CANADA GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER.

favourite - fucking weather2

And last but not least I have a great – blunt – life guiding website, WTF SHOULD I DO WITH MY LIFE.com

These are my personal favourite suggestions. I am completely considering all of them..

favourites - to do

favourites - to do2

favourites - to do3

favourites - to do4

TO THAT GUY

favourites - to do5

WHICH I HAVE DONE ON SO MANY OCCASIONS.

favourites - to do6

favourites - to do7

favourites - to do8

favourites - to do9

And in the event of you being serious about one of their suggestions (like the following)

favourites - to do10

It will actually help you do that something with your life. Which is great, again, because we are lazy and we need people to explain how to do things for us.

favourites - to do100

I hope these websites have been helpful!! It’s always nice to get some help from the internet in a polite manner.

ADIOS

favourites - #@$%

//Font: Pandimencional – Bichochos
\\Now Playing: Good As New – Vacationer