Mary being super cute in her studio home!

Guess who has been galavanting on APARTMENT THERAPY again? THIS GUY. In light of my new (tiny) studio, I have decided to explore the variety of studios already out there. This way I can get some inspiration on re-doing my space and making it all artsy and pretty.

Artist and retired art/art history professor MAry Sprague has re-done an industrial space to make it her very own artistic studio home! Lets gander through it shall we?

The bold prints on the furniture bring such a happy vibe to the space!

Such bold pieces!! The lighting fixture, rug, and fire red chairs are great combinations

HIPPO

My workspace is definitely not as colourful or bold – but this is super fun! Maybe I’ll get crazy printed wallpaper for a section to spice it up a bit..

Hope you enjoyed the interior goodness!!

interior design - mary

//Font: Kreased – Phil Tait
\\Now Playing: I Believe In A Thing Called Love – The Darkness

