I am going all-balls-in for this house. I don’t even care – its going to look amazing. So naturally I have been online inspiration searching for perfect DIY projects and interior design layouts. Whenever I need interior goodness in my life I ALWAYS and I mean ALWAYS venture to APARTMENT THERAPY. Like who wouldn’t? Another great find is A BEAUTIFUL MESS (whom I have already featured in my last Interior Design Post HERE). What I have decided on is to show you my collection of pictures that gave me an instant ‘omg I want that right now plz’ reaction.

Enjoy!!

D.I.Y Gold Honey Bear pots. TOTALLY DOING THIS

I like the shelving unit around the bed

D.I.Y Paint your own bike. Too bad I don’t have a bike. Too bad I’m scared shitless of biking in Downtown Toronto. Fact.

Two toned painted dresser. I would change the ribbed handles to old antique ones !

Modern Quilt – love the colour. I’d like it to be a tad more neon though, that’d be cool

Stump Tables.. so cute

if only….

OMG BED WALL DECALS. THIS.



so cool..

Hand Painted Pillows! Good idea..

imagine! haaa

this could be fantastic..

Chalkboard Planters

this is freaking adorable

Chalkboard desk area that was once a closet but not anymore. This is AWESOME

D.I.Y Braided Rug – ooouu

Use clipboards to hang up pictures. Good idea!

I can I live here please?

The walls! Love the text

Sharpie Mug!

ceiling art! so coooooool

Ellen and Portia’s Art Barn – hii I love it

Let the decorating begin!

BYE – HAVE FUN

interior design - reno ideas

//Font: Psuedo BRK – Ænigma
\\Now Playing:

