Let me introduce Mr. Mohcine Aoki and Mr. Ayoub Mani from Casablanca, Morocco whom you can find on their blogspot Moroccan Outfitters. With them we have man swag and boy swag. These guys incorporate prints that are quite daring to wear – but do they ever pull them off! I love looking at international fashion and seeing how trends morph around the globe.

Here are my favourite looks!!

Mohcine

Ayoub

Mohcine

Ayoub

Mohcine

Ayoub

Mohcine – I love this shit

Ayoub

Mohcine – daring sandals!!

Ayoub – aztec button-up is a closet essential

Mohcine

Ayoub

Mohcine

Ayoub

Mohcine

Ayoub

Mohcine – that skull sleeve is DOPE

Ayoub – rocking some Moroccan beads! >>

Mohcine

Ayoub

Mohcine

Ayoub – yes Will Smith!!! Love it

Mohcine

Ayoub

Mohcine – I have personally named this hair-do the ‘flajoppel-flop’ it makes sense I promise

Ayoub

swag

red plaid and dark denim – always a classic in my eyes

city inspired shirts I love

I appreciate all the graphics on their shirts

the eye zomg

And I’ll leave you with him.
Just embrace the stare

BYE

street style - morocco

//Fonts: Granular by Ænigma

