The first words exiting my mouth as her website CARDBOARDCITIES loaded was “DOOOPPPE”. No lies.

Collage art has reached its peak in the internet world! Or at least this is what I have observed from being on the networks and such. (Tumblr especially) Usually these popular collages that are being tossed around with notes in the thousands feature:

CARA DELEVIGNE

AND CARA DELEVIGNE

AND LANA DEL RAY

AND SOME MORE LANA DEL RAY

not saying that these ladies arn’t awesome.. I would just like to see more of

PANIC! AT THE DISCO

AND DAVID BOWIE.

on the dashboard, ya know?

BUT BESIDES ALL OF THIS – I want to show you collages that are WAY MORE DOPE. Celebrity collages are great and all but I’d rather be seeing ladies in beach hats and flower exploding video cameras. Just sayin’

Here are my favourite collages Laura Redburn style.

(you can use this as a webpage [like twitter] or desktop background)

You can use this as a BG too!

BG!

you get the point now

Artspiration!! (that works right?)

TAKE CARE – BYE

laura redburn

//Font: Iron Cobra – Iconian Fonts
\\Now Playing: INDIE REMIX 8TAKCS whoops still obsessed.

