What’s with all these Part 2’s? I guess I am bringing all the things back today! Back in January I posted about STYLESIGHTINGS and their super fabulous photography team stationed in various countries. I love using their pics because it incorporates the global community of fashion! Yay! Here are my favourite trends happening around the globe..

Fit and Flare – F/W 13

Fit and Flare – Paris Fashion Week

Rock Star Print – Paris Fashion Week

Fashletes – Austin, Texas

Pastels – New York Fashion Week

Checks – F/W 13

Cut-outs – South by Southwest

Graphics – New York Fashion Week

Sartorial Ladies – New York Fashion Week

Sartorial Ladies – Paris Fashion Week

Leather Essential – Shanghai

Leather – Paris Fashion Week

Leather – New York Fashion Week

To the floor lengths – Paris Fashion Week

Utility Chic – Paris Fashion Week

Utility Chic – Paris Fashion Week

Oversized shorts – Milan Fashion Week

Adios!

street style - stylesightings

//Font: Stripefont – Tobias Helmrich
\\Now Playing: I Do – Colbie Caillat (I still have post-concert depression k)

