You think I’m fabulous.. you should see Alana Ruas. Her style is the kind you can either see spotted at Coachella and/or in some glam fashion magazine. I’m loving how flawless her make-up ALWAYS is (like when she rocks the red lips!!) >> She’s soo latina-fabulous it hurts

HERE ARE MY FAV LOOKS:
(which are pretty much all of them but whatever)
ENJOY

I SPOT A TRENDDDDD – wear all the blue things

hip hop swag

but she’s also a feather princess

I could spot this at Coachella..

ANOTHER TREND Baroque looking things

nanananaBATMAN

those SHOES zomg

holy balls you are gorg

BATMANNN

pink lips >>

I love how she shops at BLACKMILK

This is the second person I have spotted having the same necklace as me THAT BROKE 2 MINS AFTER WEARING IT FOR THE FIRST TIME WOW. At least it looks beautiful on you Alana, and it didn’t break on you… yet

THOSE PANTS

Angie has a pair of cheetah print hammer pants AND THEY’RE AWESOME

zomg those shoes

I screamed through caps this whole post and I have no regrets, just love.

BYE HOPE YOU ENJOYED ALL THESE PRETTY CLOTHES N SHIT

street style - alana

//Font: The Amazing Me – Weknow
\\Now Playing: On Top of the World – Imagine Dragons

