Here’s a collage artist and fashion editorial photographer Ernesto Artillos. I stumbled upon his works through a post on BOOOOOOOM! then ventured onto his website HERE.

What I love about it? THE COLOURS. Everything has such a chill palette to them with a pop of something. In lub.

Here are my fav collage pieces!

Palmer Exhibition

Palmer Exhibition

Palmer Exhibition

Mamá

Mamá

Nicotine

I AM A MAN

Planet Palmer Project

PLANET PALMER PROJECT

Κλεοπάτρα

BASIC JURASIC

BASIC JURASIC

DO YOU REMEMBER THE COVER?

PORTRAITS OF SOUNDS

INDIE LOVERS

¡QUIERO SALIR EN LA FOTO!

AND
here are MY FAV EDITORIAL SHOTS

AMORE DE DIOS

HENRIK VIBSCOV + MEDWINDS

ANNTIAN

LA HABITACIÓN ROJA

FAKE BLONDIE

FAKE BLONDIE

KAAN TILKI

TATUADO EN TOILE DE JOIE

his tattoos are amazing wow

Definitely will be using a lot of his works for inspiration! He pretty much has my dream portfolio.

BYE

ernesto

//Font: for once I don’t know the source D:
\\Now Playing: Sunshine in your Eyes – OH MY!

