Here’s another featured artist! I personally love João’s art because it is visually freaking awesome.. and who else could pull off drawing a bunch of trippy looking cats as well as him? No one. Here are a bunch of his works to stare at – and make sure to visit his personal blog in the event of him creating more amazing looking cats.

It’s art like this I would kill to see printed on fabrics!! I would buy any of the following illustrations if they were magically made into a summer dress – purse – OR BEANIE
Also being under the influence is strongly advised but whatever.

BIG CAT

oh hey painting YOU ARE MARVELOUS

anyone else loving how he just leaves the marker layers visible.. so raw lub it

SAD PANDA

love this so hard

this takes skill my friends

he finally did an elephant. brb dying

HOPE YOU ENJOYED K BYE

joao

//Font: Anglepoise Lampshade – Typodermic Fonts
\\Now Playing: I Can Change – LCD Sound system

