Its a boy this time! I’m going to try and mix it up a bit (: And to be one hundred percent honest with you it was THIS BLOG that convinced me. Its cause he dresses oh so nicely and I cannot resist!! Lets just say if I was a dude I would totally rock all of the following outfits and/or just wear these outfits anyways because why not. Max uses a lot of beautiful prints paired with textured fabrics. One of my favourite combos especially this season!!!!

Have fun looking through my collection of Max Westin’s looks

EMBRACE THE 60s INSPIRED PRINT

loving the collar and sweater combo with all those colours. well done

actually love this

can i has that necklace plz

prints and textures prints and textures

THOSE SHOES

in love with all of his snapbacks

AHHHH SO PRETTY.

I would totes wear all of this

prints on prints on prints

K BYEE

street style max

//Font: Boyuna – Aday Falcón
\\Now Playing: nothing, because I am hungover and crashed at a friends where everyone is still sleeping so I have to be quite (:

