So I’ve begun online shopping. I know. Just spotted a link to Lily Boutique on my cousins facebook wall and fangirled pretty hard at all the glorious things. So naturally I will create a wish list that will convince you to spend unneeded amounts of money on this website. (like me) (so I’m not alone)

Dreaming of You Chiffon Drape Party Dress in Hunter Green by Minuet $60 BUY HERE

Button Front Fit and Flare Dress in Coffee $40 BUY HERE

Forest Green Crochet Lace Knit Dress $31 BUY HERE

Glowing Beauty Sleeveless Metallic Lace Dress in Mocha $56 BUY HERE

Gold Studded Chiffon Dress in Ivory $40 BUY HERE

Neutral Composition Colorblock Strapless Dress by Minuet $48 BUY HERE

Tiramisu Tea Dress $38 BUY HERE

FREE SHIPPING on any order over $75 in the US (: (this does not apply for me but whateva)

lilly boutique

//Font: John 315 – someoneone that wishes to stay anonymous
\\Currently Playing: What I wouldn’t do – A Fine Frenzy

